客房

澳大利亚设计师的精心打造,庭院风格,每间客房都有落地飘窗山水景观,豪华房还特有私人观景阳台,营造一个融现代时尚与人文光辉于一体的高品质商旅环境,房间家私简约时尚,客用品高档舒适,无线上网,"热带雨林"卫浴、卫星电影频道、28种枕头、8款洗浴香精、管家服务一应俱全。

标准客房描述: 配备齐全的标准客房设有1张180×200cm的大床或2张120×200cm的双人床。这种房型所有房间都配有液晶平板电视、免费无线网络以及带有浴缸的浴室。客房有明亮的窗户,自然采光充足。

标准客房

  • 房间面积: 28平米
  • 房间数量: 112间
  • 最多可容纳: 2位成人和1位儿童
  • 床型: 1张大床或2张单人床
预订

商务客房描述:商务客房面积28平米,这种房型的所有房间都配有步入式淋浴间、平板电视和舒适的办公区域,国际电源插座和免费无线网络,房间设施最大限度的为您的生活提供便利和帮助。

商务客房

  • 房间面积: 48平米
  • 房间数量: 16间
  • li>最多可容纳: 2位成人和1位儿童
  • 床型: 1张大床
预订

豪华客房描述:面积为50平米的行政客房为客人提供一个无比舒适放松的休息环境。这种房型的所有房间都配有1张大床,1张大书桌,1台液晶平板电视和免费无线网络,满足客人的基本需要和娱乐需要。

豪华客房

  • 房间面积: 50平米
  • 房间数量: 24间
  • 最多可容纳: 2位成人和1位儿童
  • 床型: 1张大床
预订

豪华商务客房描述: 酒店共有6间面积为50平米的豪华商务客房,装饰精美,可以欣赏到秀美山河的景色。所有套房满足了追求大空间和舒适感的客人的入住需求。所有房间都配有液晶平板电视和免费无线网络。

豪华商务客房

  • 房间面积: 50平米
  • 房间数量: 6间
  • 最多可容纳: 2位成人和1位儿童
  • 床型: 1张大床或
预订

豪华商务客房描述: 酒店共有6间面积为50平米的豪华商务客房,装饰精美,可以欣赏到秀美山河的景色。所有套房满足了追求大空间和舒适感的客人的入住需求。所有房间都配有液晶平板电视和免费无线网络。

豪华商务客房

  • 房间面积: 50平米
  • 房间数量: 6间
  • 最多可容纳: 2位成人和1位儿童
  • 床型: 1张大床或
预订

GUESTROOMS

Elaborately designed by Australia designer, courtyard architecture, French style bay window&spacious terrace bring mountain and canal view into eyes, create a high quality business environment combining modern fashion and brilliant humanities. The amenities of room are simple fashion, high class and comfortable, wireless lan, tropical rainforest showerhead, satellite movie,28 types of pillows, 8 collection of bath gels, vip butler service, all your need are cared.

Standard RoomDescription: The Standard room is a well-appointed room featuring a Queen bed (180x200 cm) or 2 Single Beds (120 x200 cm). All rooms have a flat LCD TV and free Wifi. The bathroom is equipped with shower facilities. All the rooms have no window.

Standard Room

  • Size: 28sqm
  • Number of Rooms: 112
  • Max Occupancy: 2 Adults and 1 Child
  • Number and Bed Types: 1 King Bed or Two Single Beds
booking

Business RoomDescription: At 28 square meters, all the business rooms come with a walk-in shower, flat screen television and a comfortable work station. With international power sockets and free Wifi, everything has been thought of for you to plug-in and stay connected during your time in Wuxi.

Business Room

  • Size: 28sqm
  • Number of Rooms: 21
  • li>Max Occupancy: 2 Adults and 1 Child
  • Number and Bed Types: 1 King Bed
booking

Deluxe RoomDescription: Our 50 square meter Deluxe Rooms provide an unmatched sense of relaxation for its occupants. All these rooms are furnished with well appointed king bed , a large elegant desk, a flat LCD TV and free Wifi.


Deluxe Room

  • Size: 50sqm
  • Number of Rooms: 24
  • Max Occupancy: 2 Adults and 1 Child
  • Number and Bed Types: 1 King Bed
booking

Deluxe Business RoomDescription: The 6 Deluxe business rooms are a spacious 50 sqm, elegantly decorated, offer unobstructed views over the rivers and mountains. These rooms are ideal for guests who are looking for that extra bit of space and comfort. As with all our rooms, they are air-conditioned and offer 200x200cm sized bed, flat LCD TV and free Wifi.



Deluxe Business Room

  • Size: 50sqm
  • Number of Rooms: 6
  • Max Occupancy: 2 Adults and 1 Child
  • Number and Bed Types: 1 King Bed
booking

Kapok SuiteDescription: Spacious Suite features a separate living room and sofa. Measuring 50 square meters, this suite overlooks the city and mountains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A minibar is provided. The private bathroom has a deep soaking bathtub with a rainfall showerhead, as well as bathrobes and slippers. Complimentary bottled water, extra towels/bedding in room, and a direct-dial phone are among the conveniences offered.

Kapok Suite

  • Size: 50sqm
  • Number of Rooms: 6
  • Max Occupancy: 2 Adults and 1 Child
  • Number and Bed Types: 1 King Bed
booking